Container has been discharged at MONTREAL from the vessel on Jan. 9, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Qingdao
Montreal
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Jan. 09, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MSDU1121970

Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSDU1121970 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, January 09, 2021 MONTREAL Container is discharged from the vessel MSC ANNICK
Sun, December 27, 2020 VALENCIA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ANNICK
Tue, December 15, 2020 VALENCIA Container was discharged from the vessel CONTI EVEREST
Sun, November 22, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel CONTI EVEREST
Wed, November 18, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel MSC IRENE
Sat, November 07, 2020 QINGDAO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC IRENE
Sat, October 31, 2020 QINGDAO Container was discharged from the vessel BARGE
Fri, October 30, 2020 LIANYUNGANG Container was loaded on the vessel BARGE
Tue, October 27, 2020 LIANYUNGANG Container was located at this place
Sun, October 25, 2020 LIANYUNGANG Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MSDU1121970 Live Location

Locating MSDU1121970 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.