Container is empty in container yard at FARIDABAD since Oct. 6, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
PORTBURY
Mundra
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Sept. 12, 2020
Update
Updated  3 months, 1 week ago

Tracking details for Container: MSDU7767191

Updated  3 months, 1 week ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSDU7767191 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, October 06, 2020 FARIDABAD Empty in container yard
Sun, October 04, 2020 FARIDABAD Container was gated out from this place
Thu, September 24, 2020 FARIDABAD Container was discharged from rail
Mon, September 21, 2020 MUNDRA Container was loaded on rail
Sat, September 12, 2020 MUNDRA Container was discharged from the vessel MSC MARIA SAVERIA
Sun, August 09, 2020 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel MSC MARIA SAVERIA
Sun, August 02, 2020 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel MSC IRIS
Sat, July 25, 2020 PORTBURY Container was loaded on the vessel MSC IRIS
Fri, July 17, 2020 PORTBURY Container was located at this place
Fri, July 17, 2020 PORTBURY Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MSDU7767191 Live Location

Locating MSDU7767191 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.