Container has been discharged at ABIDJAN from the vessel on Feb. 2, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Jebel Ali
Abidjan
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Feb 02, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MSDU7832912

Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSDU7832912 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, February 02, 2021 ABIDJAN Container is discharged from the vessel MSC ALYSSA
Thu, January 21, 2021 LAS PALMAS Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ALYSSA
Sun, January 17, 2021 LAS PALMAS Container was discharged from the vessel WEC MONDRIAAN
Wed, January 13, 2021 BARCELONA Container was loaded on the vessel WEC MONDRIAAN
Fri, January 08, 2021 BARCELONA Container was discharged from the vessel MSC AMALFI
Fri, December 25, 2020 MUNDRA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC AMALFI
Sat, December 12, 2020 MUNDRA Container was discharged from the vessel MSC PARIS
Sat, December 05, 2020 JEBEL ALI Container was loaded on the vessel MSC PARIS
Thu, November 26, 2020 JEBEL ALI Container was located at this place
Wed, November 25, 2020 JEBEL ALI Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MSDU7832912 Live Location

Locating MSDU7832912 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.