Container is empty in container yard at DALLAS since Jan. 28, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Callao
Long Beach
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MSDU8060916

Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSDU8060916 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, January 28, 2021 DALLAS Empty in container yard
Wed, January 27, 2021 DALLAS Container was gated out from this place
Tue, January 26, 2021 DALLAS Container was discharged from rail
Mon, January 25, 2021 DALLAS Train arrival time at this place
Wed, January 20, 2021 LONG BEACH Train departure time from this place
Mon, January 18, 2021 DALLAS Container was located at this place
Mon, January 18, 2021 LONG BEACH Container was loaded on rail
Mon, January 04, 2021 LONG BEACH Container was discharged from the vessel MSC CANDICE
Fri, December 18, 2020 LONG BEACH Carrier released MSC CANDICE
Fri, December 18, 2020 LONG BEACH Carrier released MSC CANDICE
Fri, December 18, 2020 LONG BEACH Carrier released MSC CANDICE
Wed, December 16, 2020 RODMAN Container was loaded on the vessel MSC CANDICE
Sat, December 12, 2020 RODMAN Container was discharged from the vessel MSC NITYA B
Wed, December 09, 2020 CALLAO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC NITYA B
Fri, December 04, 2020 CALLAO Container was located at this place
Thu, December 03, 2020 CALLAO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MSDU8060916 Live Location

Locating MSDU8060916 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.