Container has been discharged at LAS PALMAS from the vessel on Jan. 8, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Hamburg
Conakry
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Jan. 20, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: MSMU7084587

Updated  2 weeks, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSMU7084587 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, January 20, 2021 CONAKRY Vessel arrival time at this port MSC NITA
Sat, January 16, 2021 LAS PALMAS Container will be loaded on the vessel MSC NITA
Fri, January 08, 2021 LAS PALMAS Container is discharged from the vessel MSC SINES R
Wed, December 23, 2020 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel MSC SINES R
Wed, December 16, 2020 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel MSC PEGASUS
Sun, December 13, 2020 HAMBURG Container was loaded on the vessel MSC PEGASUS
Mon, December 07, 2020 HAMBURG Container was located at this place
Fri, December 04, 2020 HAMBURG Container was located at this place
Tue, December 01, 2020 HAMBURG Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MSMU7084587 Live Location

Locating MSMU7084587 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.