Container has been discharged at TINCAN from the vessel on Nov. 17, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
New York
Tincan/Lagos
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Nov. 17, 2020
Update
Updated: 6 days, 16 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: SEGU6258394

Updated: 6 days, 16 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container SEGU6258394 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, November 17, 2020 TINCAN Container is discharged from the vessel MSC MARTA
Thu, October 29, 2020 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel MSC MARTA
Fri, October 23, 2020 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK GAIRLOCH
Thu, October 08, 2020 NEW YORK Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK GAIRLOCH
Wed, September 30, 2020 NEW YORK Container was discharged from rail
Tue, September 29, 2020 NEW YORK Train arrival time at this place
Sun, September 27, 2020 INDIANAPOLIS Train departure time from this place
Sat, September 26, 2020 INDIANAPOLIS Container was loaded on rail
Thu, September 24, 2020 INDIANAPOLIS Container was located at this place

Container SEGU6258394 Live Location

Locating SEGU6258394 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.