Container: TCLU9520552
Container is discharged from the vessel

Tracking details for Container TCLU9520552 (Updated 3 weeks, 1 day ago)
Container Owner:

From
Xiamen
To
Apapa
Last Status
Container is discharged from the vessel
Arrival Time
Wed, March 11, 2020
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCLU9520552 position on map

Container TCLU9520552 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, March 11, 2020 TINCAN Container is discharged from the vessel MSC POSITANO
Mon, March 09, 2020 LOME Container was loaded on the vessel MSC POSITANO
Thu, March 05, 2020 LOME Container was discharged from the vessel MSC KATIE
Mon, February 10, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel MSC KATIE
Sun, January 26, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel MSC TINA
Tue, January 21, 2020 YANTIAN Container was loaded on the vessel MSC TINA
Fri, January 17, 2020 YANTIAN Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ALEXANDRA
Tue, January 14, 2020 XIAMEN Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ALEXANDRA
Thu, January 09, 2020 XIAMEN Container was located at this place
Wed, January 08, 2020 XIAMEN Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing
Locating TCLU9520552 container ...