Container has been discharged at RODMAN from the vessel on Jan. 6, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Mundra
Ensenada
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Jan. 26, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TTNU1047103

Updated  1 week, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TTNU1047103 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, January 26, 2021 ENSENADA Vessel arrival time at this port VALIANT
Sun, January 17, 2021 RODMAN Container will be loaded on the vessel VALIANT
Wed, January 06, 2021 RODMAN Container is discharged from the vessel MSC SHREYA B
Sun, December 20, 2020 SINES Container was loaded on the vessel MSC SHREYA B
Fri, December 11, 2020 SINES Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ANIELLO
Tue, December 08, 2020 VALENCIA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ANIELLO
Thu, December 03, 2020 VALENCIA Container was discharged from the vessel CONTI CHIVALRY
Wed, November 11, 2020 MUNDRA Container was loaded on the vessel CONTI CHIVALRY
Sat, October 31, 2020 MUNDRA Container was located at this place
Thu, October 29, 2020 MUNDRA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container TTNU1047103 Live Location

Locating TTNU1047103 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.