Container is gated out from this place

Route:
Cochin (Kochi)
Limassol
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, March 10, 2020
Update
Updated:  2 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: TTNU8328714

Updated: 2 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TTNU8328714 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, March 11, 2020 LIMASSOL Container is gated out from this place
Tue, March 10, 2020 LIMASSOL Container was discharged from the vessel LUCIE SCHULTE
Sun, March 08, 2020 PIRAEUS Container was loaded on the vessel LUCIE SCHULTE
Mon, March 02, 2020 PIRAEUS Container was located at this place
Mon, March 02, 2020 PIRAEUS Container was gated out from this place
Mon, March 02, 2020 PIRAEUS Container was discharged from the vessel MSC PINA
Mon, February 17, 2020 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC PINA
Sun, February 16, 2020 COLOMBO Container was located at this place
Sun, February 16, 2020 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Sun, February 09, 2020 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel SARAYU
Thu, February 06, 2020 COCHIN Container was loaded on the vessel SARAYU
Wed, February 05, 2020 COCHIN Container was located at this place
Mon, February 03, 2020 COCHIN Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container TTNU8328714 Live Location

Locating TTNU8328714 container ...