Container has been discharged at PUERTO QUETZAL from the vessel on Feb. 14, 2021, 2:30 a.m.

Route:
QINGDAO, SHANDONG,CHINA
Puerto Quetzal
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: BEAU5274697

Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container BEAU5274697 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, February 15, 2021 PUERTO QUETZAL Empty container will be returned
Sun, February 14, 2021 PUERTO QUETZAL Container will be delivered to consignee
Sat, February 13, 2021 PUERTO QUETZAL Container is discharged from the vessel NYK LAURA
Sat, February 13, 2021 PUERTO QUETZAL Vessel was under operation NYK LAURA
Sat, February 13, 2021 PUERTO QUETZAL Vessel arrival time at this port NYK LAURA
Thu, February 11, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS departure from transhipment port NYK LAURA
Thu, February 11, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS Container was loaded on the vessel NYK LAURA
Thu, February 04, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS Container was discharged from the vessel SEASPAN BRAVO
Thu, February 04, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS Vessel was under operation SEASPAN BRAVO
Thu, February 04, 2021 LAZARO CARDENAS Vessel arrival time at this port SEASPAN BRAVO
Mon, January 18, 2021 PUSAN departure from transhipment port SEASPAN BRAVO
Sun, January 17, 2021 PUSAN Container was loaded on the vessel SEASPAN BRAVO
Sat, January 16, 2021 PUSAN t/s truck terminal arrival
Sat, January 16, 2021 PUSAN t/s truck terminal departure
Sun, January 03, 2021 PUSAN Container was discharged from the vessel SAN FRANCISCO BRIDGE
Sat, January 02, 2021 PUSAN Vessel was under operation SAN FRANCISCO BRIDGE
Sat, January 02, 2021 PUSAN Vessel arrival time at this port SAN FRANCISCO BRIDGE
Fri, January 01, 2021 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port SAN FRANCISCO BRIDGE
Thu, December 31, 2020 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel SAN FRANCISCO BRIDGE
Sun, December 27, 2020 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Sat, December 19, 2020 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container BEAU5274697 Live Location

Locating BEAU5274697 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.