Container has been discharged at BUENOS AIRES from the vessel on Feb. 5, 2021, 12:42 a.m.

Route:
NINGBO, ZHEJIANG,CHINA
Buenos Aires
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: CXDU1802275

Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CXDU1802275 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, February 05, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Empty container will be returned
Fri, February 05, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Container will be delivered to consignee
Thu, February 04, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Container is discharged from the vessel MSC GAYANE FI050A
Thu, February 04, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Vessel was under operation MSC GAYANE FI050A
Tue, February 02, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Vessel arrival time at this port MSC GAYANE FI050A
Tue, December 29, 2020 HONG KONG departure from transhipment port MSC GAYANE FI050A
Mon, December 28, 2020 HONG KONG Container was loaded on the vessel MSC GAYANE FI050A
Sun, December 20, 2020 HONG KONG Container was discharged from the vessel MSC DESIREE FI049R
Sat, December 19, 2020 HONG KONG Vessel was under operation MSC DESIREE FI049R
Sat, December 19, 2020 HONG KONG Vessel arrival time at this port MSC DESIREE FI049R
Wed, December 16, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port MSC DESIREE FI049R
Tue, December 15, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC DESIREE FI049R
Thu, December 10, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Tue, December 08, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container CXDU1802275 Live Location

Locating CXDU1802275 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.