Empty container is returned

Route:
COCHIN,INDIA
ANCONA,ITALY
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Feb. 13, 2020
Update
Updated:  2 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: KKFU6964511

Updated: 2 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container KKFU6964511 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, February 25, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Empty container is returned
Mon, February 24, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Container was delivered to consignee
Fri, February 14, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Container was discharged from the vessel OKEE ALICIA
Thu, February 13, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Vessel was under operation OKEE ALICIA
Thu, February 13, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Vessel arrival time at this port OKEE ALICIA
Fri, February 07, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Vessel departure time from this port OKEE ALICIA
Fri, February 07, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Container was loaded on the vessel OKEE ALICIA
Sat, February 01, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Container was discharged from the vessel JAZAN
Fri, January 31, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Vessel was under operation JAZAN
Fri, January 31, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Vessel arrival time at this port JAZAN
Mon, January 20, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Vessel departure time from this port JAZAN
Mon, January 20, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Container was loaded on the vessel JAZAN
Fri, January 17, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Container was located at this place
Fri, January 17, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container KKFU6964511 Live Location

Locating KKFU6964511 container ...