Container has been discharged at TANGIER from the vessel on Jan. 7, 2021, 4:06 a.m.

Route:
Mundra
Tema
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Feb. 04, 2021
Update
Updated  1 day, 18 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: KKFU7550558

Updated  1 day, 18 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container KKFU7550558 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, February 05, 2021 TEMA Empty container will be returned
Thu, February 04, 2021 TEMA Container will be delivered to consignee
Thu, February 04, 2021 TEMA Container will be discharged from the vessel CMA CGM LAPIS
Thu, February 04, 2021 TEMA Vessel will be under operation CMA CGM LAPIS
Thu, February 04, 2021 TEMA Vessel arrival time at this port CMA CGM LAPIS
Sat, January 23, 2021 TANGIER departure from transhipment port CMA CGM LAPIS
Fri, January 22, 2021 TANGIER Container will be loaded on the vessel CMA CGM LAPIS
Thu, January 07, 2021 TANGIER Container is discharged from the vessel ERVING
Wed, January 06, 2021 TANGIER Vessel was under operation ERVING
Wed, January 06, 2021 TANGIER Vessel arrival time at this port ERVING
Wed, December 23, 2020 MUNDRA Vessel departure time from this port ERVING
Tue, December 22, 2020 MUNDRA Container was loaded on the vessel ERVING
Thu, December 17, 2020 MUNDRA Container was located at this place
Tue, December 15, 2020 MUNDRA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container KKFU7550558 Live Location

Locating KKFU7550558 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.