Empty container is returned

Route:
COCHIN,INDIA
ANCONA,ITALY
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Feb. 23, 2020
Update
Updated:  2 months, 2 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MORU1128138

Updated: 2 months, 2 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MORU1128138 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, March 10, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Empty container is returned
Mon, March 09, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Container was delivered to consignee
Sun, February 23, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Container was discharged from the vessel TASMAN STRAIT
Sun, February 23, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Vessel was under operation TASMAN STRAIT
Sun, February 23, 2020 ANCONA ,ITALY Vessel arrival time at this port TASMAN STRAIT
Mon, February 17, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Vessel departure time from this port TASMAN STRAIT
Mon, February 17, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Container was loaded on the vessel TASMAN STRAIT
Sat, February 08, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Container was discharged from the vessel E.R. SWEDEN
Fri, February 07, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Vessel was under operation E.R. SWEDEN
Fri, February 07, 2020 PIRAEUS ,GREECE Vessel arrival time at this port E.R. SWEDEN
Mon, January 27, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Vessel departure time from this port E.R. SWEDEN
Mon, January 27, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Container was loaded on the vessel E.R. SWEDEN
Fri, January 24, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Container was located at this place
Tue, January 21, 2020 COCHIN ,INDIA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MORU1128138 Live Location

Locating MORU1128138 container ...