Empty container was returned to LAGOS on Jan. 25, 2021, 4:50 p.m.

Route:
QINGDAO, SHANDONG,CHINA
Apapa
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: NYKU5979061

Updated  3 weeks, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container NYKU5979061 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, January 25, 2021 LAGOS Empty container is returned
Sun, January 24, 2021 APAPA Container was delivered to consignee
Fri, January 15, 2021 APAPA Container was discharged from the vessel CHRISTA SCHULTE
Thu, January 14, 2021 APAPA Vessel was under operation CHRISTA SCHULTE
Thu, January 14, 2021 APAPA Vessel arrival time at this port CHRISTA SCHULTE
Mon, December 07, 2020 SINGAPORE departure from transhipment port CHRISTA SCHULTE
Sun, December 06, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel CHRISTA SCHULTE
Sat, December 05, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel MOL EXPLORER
Fri, December 04, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel was under operation MOL EXPLORER
Fri, December 04, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port MOL EXPLORER
Thu, November 26, 2020 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port MOL EXPLORER
Thu, November 26, 2020 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel MOL EXPLORER
Wed, November 25, 2020 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Thu, November 19, 2020 QINGDAO, SHANDONG ,CHINA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container NYKU5979061 Live Location

Locating NYKU5979061 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.