Container delivered to the consignee at LEEDS, WEST YORKSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM on Nov. 20, 2020, 7 p.m.

Route:
CALCUTTA,INDIA
SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE,UNITED KINGDOM
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Nov. 15, 2020
Update
Updated: 4 days, 17 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: TCLU2693089

Updated: 4 days, 17 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCLU2693089 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, November 20, 2020 LEEDS, WEST YORKSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Empty container will be returned
Fri, November 20, 2020 ROTHERHAM, SOUTH YORKSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Container will be delivered to consignee
Fri, November 20, 2020 LEEDS, WEST YORKSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Container is delivered to consignee
- LEEDS, WEST YORKSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Container was discharged from rail
Fri, November 20, 2020 LEEDS, WEST YORKSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Train arrival time at this place
Thu, November 19, 2020 SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Train departure time from this place
- SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Container was loaded on rail
Tue, November 17, 2020 SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Container was discharged from the vessel NYK WREN
Mon, November 16, 2020 SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Vessel was under operation NYK WREN
Sun, November 15, 2020 SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE ,UNITED KINGDOM Vessel arrival time at this port NYK WREN
Sat, October 10, 2020 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE departure from transhipment port NYK WREN
Fri, October 09, 2020 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel NYK WREN
Sun, October 04, 2020 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel DA PING 047
Sun, October 04, 2020 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE Vessel was under operation DA PING 047
Sun, October 04, 2020 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port DA PING 047
Mon, September 28, 2020 CALCUTTA ,INDIA Vessel departure time from this port DA PING 047
Thu, September 24, 2020 CALCUTTA ,INDIA Container was loaded on the vessel DA PING 047
Sun, September 20, 2020 CALCUTTA ,INDIA Container was located at this place
Fri, September 18, 2020 CALCUTTA ,INDIA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container TCLU2693089 Live Location

Locating TCLU2693089 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.