Vessel departed NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA on Feb. 8, 2021, 2:30 a.m.

Route:
NINGBO, ZHEJIANG,CHINA
Buenos Aires
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TCLU6680351

Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCLU6680351 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, March 25, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Empty container will be returned
Thu, March 25, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Container will be delivered to consignee
Thu, March 25, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Container will be discharged from the vessel MONTEVIDEO EXPRESS
Thu, March 25, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Vessel will be under operation MONTEVIDEO EXPRESS
Wed, March 24, 2021 BUENOS AIRES Vessel arrival time at this port MONTEVIDEO EXPRESS
Thu, February 25, 2021 SINGAPORE departure from transhipment port MONTEVIDEO EXPRESS
Wed, February 24, 2021 SINGAPORE Container will be loaded on the vessel MONTEVIDEO EXPRESS
Sun, February 14, 2021 SINGAPORE Container will be discharged from the vessel MSC LILY FI103A
Tue, February 16, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel will be under operation MSC LILY FI103A
Tue, February 16, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port MSC LILY FI103A
Sun, February 07, 2021 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port MSC LILY FI103A
Sun, February 07, 2021 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC LILY FI103A
Tue, February 02, 2021 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Tue, January 26, 2021 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container TCLU6680351 Live Location

Locating TCLU6680351 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.