empty container returned from customer

Route:
DAVAO,PHILIPPINES
SHUWAIKH,KUWAIT
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Jan. 11, 2020
Update
Updated:  2 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: TEMU9564326

Updated: 2 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TEMU9564326 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, January 16, 2020 SHUWAIKH ,KUWAIT empty container returned from customer
Tue, January 14, 2020 SHUWAIKH ,KUWAIT gate out from inbound terminal for delivery to consignee (or port shuttle)
Sat, January 11, 2020 SHUWAIKH ,KUWAIT unloaded from at port of discharging ATLANTIC SOLLI 0047
Fri, January 10, 2020 SHUWAIKH ,KUWAIT arrival at port of discharging ATLANTIC SOLLI 0047
Mon, January 06, 2020 JEBEL ALI ,UNITED ARAB EMIRATES depature from transhipment port ATLANTIC SOLLI 0047
Mon, January 06, 2020 JEBEL ALI ,UNITED ARAB EMIRATES loaded on at transhipment port ATLANTIC SOLLI 0047
Sun, January 05, 2020 JEBEL ALI ,UNITED ARAB EMIRATES unloaded from at transhipment port THALASSA AXIA
Sat, January 04, 2020 JEBEL ALI ,UNITED ARAB EMIRATES t/s berthing destination THALASSA AXIA
Sat, January 04, 2020 JEBEL ALI ,UNITED ARAB EMIRATES arrival at transhipment port THALASSA AXIA
Fri, December 27, 2019 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE depature from transhipment port THALASSA AXIA
Thu, December 26, 2019 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE loaded on at transhipment port THALASSA AXIA
Fri, December 20, 2019 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE unloaded from at transhipment port VICTOR S0BR
Fri, December 20, 2019 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE t/s berthing destination VICTOR S0BR
Fri, December 20, 2019 SINGAPORE ,SINGAPORE arrival at transhipment port VICTOR S0BR
Mon, December 16, 2019 DAVAO ,PHILIPPINES departure from port of loading VICTOR S0BR
Mon, December 16, 2019 DAVAO ,PHILIPPINES loaded on at port of loading VICTOR S0BR
Sat, December 07, 2019 DAVAO ,PHILIPPINES gate in to outbound terminal
Thu, December 05, 2019 DAVAO ,PHILIPPINES empty container release to shipper

Container TEMU9564326 Live Location

Locating TEMU9564326 container ...