departure from transhipment port

Route:
NINGBO, ZHEJIANG,CHINA
Tin Can Island
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Update
Updated  2 months, 1 week ago

Tracking details for Container: TLLU4551836

Updated  2 months, 1 week ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TLLU4551836 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, February 15, 2021 TIN CAN Empty container will be returned
Mon, February 15, 2021 TIN CAN Container will be delivered to consignee
Sun, February 14, 2021 TIN CAN Container will be discharged from the vessel JADRANA
Sun, February 14, 2021 TIN CAN Vessel will be under operation JADRANA
Sun, February 14, 2021 TIN CAN Vessel arrival time at this port JADRANA
Tue, January 12, 2021 SINGAPORE departure from transhipment port JADRANA
Mon, January 11, 2021 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel JADRANA
Thu, December 31, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel ELENI T
Wed, December 30, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel was under operation ELENI T
Wed, December 30, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port ELENI T
Wed, December 23, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port ELENI T
Wed, December 23, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel ELENI T
Tue, December 15, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Wed, December 09, 2020 NINGBO, ZHEJIANG ,CHINA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container TLLU4551836 Live Location

Locating TLLU4551836 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.