departure from transhipment port

Route:
SHEKOU, GUANGDONG,CHINA
Dakar
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, March 08, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TLLU4815610

Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TLLU4815610 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, March 08, 2021 DAKAR Empty container will be returned
Mon, March 08, 2021 DAKAR Container will be delivered to consignee
Mon, March 08, 2021 DAKAR Container will be discharged from the vessel AS SELINA
Mon, March 08, 2021 DAKAR Vessel will be under operation AS SELINA
Sun, March 07, 2021 DAKAR Vessel arrival time at this port AS SELINA
Mon, March 01, 2021 TANGIER departure from transhipment port AS SELINA
Mon, March 01, 2021 TANGIER Container will be loaded on the vessel AS SELINA
Thu, February 25, 2021 TANGIER Container will be discharged from the vessel UMM SALAL
Tue, February 23, 2021 TANGIER Vessel will be under operation UMM SALAL
Tue, February 23, 2021 TANGIER Vessel arrival time at this port UMM SALAL
Thu, January 28, 2021 SINGAPORE departure from transhipment port UMM SALAL
Thu, January 28, 2021 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel UMM SALAL
Tue, January 19, 2021 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel ESSEN EXPRESS
Mon, January 18, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel was under operation ESSEN EXPRESS
Mon, January 18, 2021 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port ESSEN EXPRESS
Thu, January 14, 2021 SHEKOU, GUANGDONG ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port ESSEN EXPRESS
Thu, January 14, 2021 SHEKOU, GUANGDONG ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel ESSEN EXPRESS
- SHEKOU, GUANGDONG ,CHINA water pol unloading destination
Tue, December 29, 2020 SHEKOU, GUANGDONG ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Mon, December 28, 2020 NANSHA, GUANGDONG ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port
- NANSHA, GUANGDONG ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel
Mon, December 21, 2020 NANSHA, GUANGDONG ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Sat, December 19, 2020 NANSHA, GUANGDONG ,CHINA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container TLLU4815610 Live Location

Locating TLLU4815610 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.