Container has been discharged at ROTTERDAM from the vessel on Dec. 22, 2020, 8:45 p.m.

Route:
XIAMEN, FUJIAN,CHINA
Leixoes
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Jan. 17, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TLLU8123179

Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TLLU8123179 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, January 18, 2021 LEIXOES Empty container will be returned
Sun, January 17, 2021 LEIXOES Container will be delivered to consignee
Sun, January 17, 2021 LEIXOES Container will be discharged from the vessel WES GESA
Sun, January 17, 2021 LEIXOES Vessel will be under operation WES GESA
Sun, January 17, 2021 LEIXOES Vessel arrival time at this port WES GESA
Thu, January 14, 2021 ROTTERDAM departure from transhipment port WES GESA
Wed, January 13, 2021 ROTTERDAM Container will be loaded on the vessel WES GESA
Tue, December 22, 2020 ROTTERDAM Container is discharged from the vessel HMM SOUTHAMPTON
Mon, December 21, 2020 ROTTERDAM Vessel was under operation HMM SOUTHAMPTON
Mon, December 21, 2020 ROTTERDAM Vessel arrival time at this port HMM SOUTHAMPTON
Thu, November 19, 2020 XIAMEN, FUJIAN ,CHINA Vessel departure time from this port HMM SOUTHAMPTON
Wed, November 18, 2020 XIAMEN, FUJIAN ,CHINA Container was loaded on the vessel HMM SOUTHAMPTON
Fri, November 13, 2020 XIAMEN, FUJIAN ,CHINA Container was located at this place
Fri, November 13, 2020 XIAMEN, FUJIAN ,CHINA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container TLLU8123179 Live Location

Locating TLLU8123179 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.